Director of Community Relations - Dan Helmar - danh@tricitiescaskfestival.com

Director of Events - Michael Druce - michael@tricitiescaskfestival.com

Director of Administration - Dan Parent - danp@tricitiescaskfestival.com

Director of Finance - Aaron Summer - aaron@tricitiescaskfestival.com

Director of Communication - Tim Vandergrift - tim@tricitiescaskfestival.com

Director of Logistics - James Nayoski - james@tricitiescaskfestival.com

Director of Marketing - Steve Thomas - steve@tricitiescaskfestival.com

Director of Cask Facilitation - Warren Boyer - warren@tricitiescaskfestival.com

Are you with media and would like to contact us? Please email media@tricitiescaskfestival.com

Are you a brewery that would like to participate in our events? Fill out our Brewery Information Form. Thanks

Are you a person that would like to volunteer at our events? Fill out our Volunteer Information Form. Thanks



Contact Us